International database

ArtistSoundcloudContactLabelGenres
Sky H1 soundcloud.com/sky_h1 nora@culte.be PAN Electronic, Experimental, Grime
Smokey soundcloud.com/smokey_apeironcrew simoneraves@gmail.com Apeiron Crew Electronic, House, Techno
Sofie soundcloud.com/anymyl sofieroyer@gmail.com SOS radio Disco, Electronic, Experimental, Funk, Grime, Hip Hop, Jazz, World
Soho Rezanejad soundcloud.com/sohorezanejad guillaume@bfosbooking.com Silicone Records Electronic, Synth Pop, Wave
Solaris soundcloud.com/solarisifz wiebke@ifz.me IFZ Experimental, Techno
Solid Blake soundcloud.com/solid_blake emmablake4@gmail.com Apeiron Crew Electronic, Experimental, House, Techno
Sophia Saze soundcloud.com/sophiasaze marilu@themothershipagency.com Dusk & Haze EBM, Electronic, Techno
SophiaLoizou soundcloud.com/sophialoizou www.sophialoizou.com Chrysalis, Kathexis, Cosmo Rhythmatic Ambient, Experimental
Soramimi soundcloud.com/soramimi dusknotesinfo@gmail.com Dusk Notes Ambient, House, Jazz, Minimal, Techno
SoSo&ReRe soundcloud.com/soso-rere sosoundrere@gmail.com Downtempo, Electronic, House
SØS Gunver soundcloud.com/soesgunverryberg keira@surefireagency.com Contort Ambient, Drone, Electronic, Experimental, Industrial, Techno
SPFDJ soundcloud.com/spfdj universeoftang@gmail.com Universe of Tang Electronic, Experimental, Techno
Steffi www.residentadvisor.net/dj/steffi john@ostgut.de Ostgut Ton Acid, Disco, House, Techno
Stellar OM Source soundcloud.com/omsource omsource@gmail.com RVNG Intl. Acid, Electronic, Experimental, Techno
Stephanie Sykes soundcloud.com/stephanie-sykes da@silencebetweencodes.com Fullpanda Ambient, Experimental, Techno
Strange Boutique soundcloud.com/strangeboutique mo@momanager.nl Disco, Electronic, Experimental, Funk, Psychedelic, World
Susanna Nuutinen soundcloud.com/susannanuutinen susanna.nuutinen@gmail.com Kaiku Dub, House, Minimal, Techno
Sybil soundcloud.com/sybilmonique sybil@sirenlondon.co.uk Siren Electronic, Experimental, House, Techno
Sybil Jason soundcloud.com/sybiljason bookings@farced.net FARCED Electronic, Experimental, House, Techno, World
T A K A soundcloud.com/takakota takatechnokota@gmail.com BIAS Techno
Taka soundcloud.com/takakota takabookings@gmail.com Electronic, Experimental, Techno
Talla soundcloud.com/talla-kovics nadine@talakovics.de IFZ Ambient, Techno
Tama Sumo soundcloud.com/tama-sumo kathrin@ostgut.de Ostgut Ton Disco, House, Techno
Tereza soundcloud.com/thisistereza shedrinksmorewater@gmail.com Downtempo, Electronic, Funk, Grime, Hip Hop, World
Terr soundcloud.com/terr_music keir@wearebigfoot.com Electronic, House, Techno
Terre Thaemlitz/Dj Sprinkles www.residentadvisor.net/dj/terrethaemlitz info@comatonse.com Comatonse Ambient, Disco, Electronic, Experimental, House, Techno, World
Terribilis soundcloud.com/molly-oreilly-1 unitiparty@hotmail.com UNITI Electronic, Experimental, Grime, Techno
The Black Madonna soundcloud.com/theblackmadonna lisa@oddfantastic.com Argot Disco, House
The Space Lady soundcloud.com/dazedandconfused/sets/the-space-lady-greatest-hits sidewalkbookings@gmail.com Electronic, Synth Pop
The subdermic soundcloud.com/subdermic info@subdermic.com Bass Agenda Acid, Electronic, Experimental, Industrial, Techno
Throwing Shade soundcloud.com/throwingshade michael.harvey-bray@codaagency.com Ninja Tune Ambient, Bass, Disco, Electronic, Experimental, Funk, Grime, House, Jazz, Kraut, Synth Pop, World
Tigerhead soundcloud.com/tigerhead booking@killekill.com Killekille Electronic, Techno
Tijana T soundcloud.com/tijanat booking@dystopian.de ADR House, Techno
Timnah Sommerfeldt soundcloud.com/timnah-sommerfeldt booking@amenthia.net home. Electronic
Tine Valentin soundcloud.com/tine-valentin tinevalentin.ol@gmail.com Culture Box Electronic, Experimental, House
tINI soundcloud.com/tinicouldbeworse dominik.ceylan@backroom-entertainment.com Desolat House, Techno
Toni Yotzi soundcloud.com/toniyotzi georgia@watartists.com Downtempo, Electronic, Hip Hop, House, Techno
Towlie soundcloud.com/towlie towlie@kaften.nu Käften Italo Disco, Electronic, Experimental, House, Kraut, Synth Pop, Wave, World
Toxe soundcloud.com/to-xe mateusz@disk-agency.de Staycore Bass, Electronic, Experimental, Grime, Hardcore
Tropic of Cancer soundcloud.com/camellalobo daniela@kinetic-am.com Blackest Ever Black Experimental, Post Punk, Wave
Uchi soundcloud.com/uchpuch uchi@safemusic.us Ambient, Electronic, Experimental, House, Wave
UMFANG soundcloud.com/umfang ollie@earth-agency.com Discwoman Electronic, Experimental, House, Techno
UNiiQU3 soundcloud.com/uniiqu3 Max@Earth-Agency.com Discwoman House, Techno
Uta soundcloud.com/utahousesyou booking@throughmyspeakers.com Through my speakers Bass, Electronic, Experimental, Grime, House
Venus Ex Machina soundcloud.com/venusexmachina venusexmachina@hotmail.com Acid, Electronic, Experimental, Techno
Venus Volcanism soundcloud.com/venusvolcanism m.me/venusvolcanism?fbclid=IwAR2cGzLmlBKFStgBRYQZQrKttE4V545dhfnsvDDhTd0ppOEvsbNuMe-drZ4 Phormix Post Punk, Wave
Vero soundcloud.com/vera-sue booking@22-22.org 22:22 studio Electronic, Experimental, House, Techno
Veronica Vasicka www.residentadvisor.net/dj/veronicavasicka info@minimalwave.org Minimal Wave Italo Disco, EBM, Electronic, Experimental, House, Post Punk, Synth Pop
Viktoria soundcloud.com/viktoriarebeka1 julia@stattbad.net Decoy Ambient, Techno
Violet soundcloud.com/violet avril@futura-artists.com Cómeme Acid, Disco, Electronic, Experimental, House, World
Virginia soundcloud.com/virginia-dj jo@ostgut.de Ostgut Ton Electronic, House, Techno
Volvox soundcloud.com/volvox ollie@earth-agency.com Discwoman Acid, Italo Disco, Electronic, House, Techno, Wave
VONDA7 soundcloud.com/vonda7 theresa@bpaagency.com Kneaded Pains Acid, Techno
VTSS soundcloud.com/vitiosus vtssmusic@gmail.com Behind The Stage Ambient, Electronic, Experimental, Techno
White Lie www.mixcloud.com/whitelie-berlin goldenmintproductions@gmail.com Unbreakable Beats Hip Hop, Jazz, World
Whited Woman soundcloud.com/eelburn wageslave@virtual-slap.net Electronic, Experimental
Xosar soundcloud.com/xosar nick@octopus-agents.com L.I.E.S. Electronic, Experimental, House, Techno
Y+M soundcloud.com/yplusm lovemail@yplusm.com Acid, House, Techno
Ziúr soundcloud.com/ziurziurziur jg@disk-agency.de Infinite Machine Ambient, Bass, Drone, Electronic, Experimental, Grime, Hardcore
Zozo soundcloud.com/zozo-on-soundcloud laura@onboardmusic.net Macadam Mambo Disco, Italo Disco, Downtempo, Electronic, Experimental, Funk, House, Synth Pop, Wave, World