Viennese database

ArtistSoundcloudContactLabelGenres
Anemona soundcloud.com/anemona_ligia anemona.spanache@gmail.com All Bars Acid, Bass, Disco, Electronic, House, World
Anna Leiser soundcloud.com/anna-leiser anna@resolut.at Bebop Rodeo Acid, Disco, House, Techno
Antonia soundcloud.com/antoniaxm antonia.matschnig@hotmail.com Canyoudigit Bass, Electronic, Experimental, Grime, Hip Hop, Techno
Battle-ax soundcloud.com/battle-ax beatrix.curran@gmail.com Experimental
CHRA soundcloud.com/chra chra@trost.at Comfortzone Ambient, Drone, Electronic, Experimental, Noise
Cn soundcloud.com/cn_nc thatgoodwibe@gmail.com That Good Wibe Collective Bass, Downtempo, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
Dacid Go8lin soundcloud.com/dacidgo8lin sta_@live.at FEMME DMC Grime, Hip Hop
Deflection Pulley soundcloud.com/deflection-pulley rosie.pilz@gmx.at Ambient, Drone, EBM, Electronic, Experimental, Industrial, Kraut, Noise, Post Punk, Techno, Wave
DJ ReSista soundcloud.com/dj-resista dj.resista@gmx.at [karoshi:um] Bass, Electronic, Hardcore
DJ Soulcat www.soulcatmusiq.com booksoulcate5@soulcatmusiq.com soulcatmusiq Electronic, Funk, Hip Hop
Elvin Brandhi soundcloud.com/elvin-brandhi-1 freyaedmo@gmail.com Electronic, Experimental, Grime, Noise, Synth Pop
Evren da Conceição soundcloud.com/evrendaconceicao evrendaconceicao@gmail.com Experimental, Techno
FLO REAL soundcloud.com/fjspins shonuff@flo-real.com Mahagoni Music Disco, Downtempo, Electronic, Funk, Hip Hop
GRRRR soundcloud.com/grrrr_vie juliana.lindenhofer@gmail.com Clinic Bass, Electronic, Experimental, Grime, House
Haskii soundcloud.com/haskii/ mlc.balubdzic@gmail.com Ambient, Electronic, Experimental, Kraut, Synth Pop
Inou Ki Endo soundcloud.com/user-802110297 shillastrelka@gmail.com Struma+Iodine Drone, EBM, Electronic, Experimental, Grime, Kraut, Noise, Techno
Isili soundcloud.com/isili isili.viennoise@gmail.com Viennoise House, Minimal, Techno
Joie de Fille soundcloud.com/joie-de-fille joiedefillemanagement@gmail.com Gravité Disco, EBM, Electronic, Italo Disco, Post Punk, Synth Pop, Techno, Wave
Joja soundcloud.com/joja joja@v-are.info V ARE Bass, Grime, Hip Hop, House, Techno
Kia Mann soundcloud.com/kiamann info@pomeranze.at Pomeranze Electronic, Experimental, House, Techno
KLITCLIQUE soundcloud.com/klitclique klitclique@gmail.com Grime, Hip Hop
lena:k soundcloud.com/alabama_whorley lena.kauer@gmx.at Maschinenraum Downtempo, Experimental, Techno
Lenia soundcloud.com/djane-le-a booking@gassenauszucker.at Gassen aus Zucker House, Techno
Lilian Polo soundcloud.com/lilianpolo lilian.polosek@gmail.com Wiener Endorphine House, Techno
Lonely Boys soundcloud.com/lonelyboys lonelyboys4u@gmail.com moun10 Drone, Electronic, Experimental
Mandarina soundcloud.com/mandarinacaramba thatgoodwibe@gmail.com That Good Wibe Collective Downtempo, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
Maor Har/Dj Angel soundcloud.com/maor-har m.engel@festwochen.at Bliss Noise, World
Marie Cherie soundcloud.com/marie-cherie lanaprerad@gmail.com AU Acid, EBM, Techno, Wave
Masha Dabelka soundcloud.com/dabelka dabelka@gmail.com Electronic, Experimental, House
Mataya Waldenberg soundcloud.com/mataya-waldenberg mataya.the.one@gmail.com Ambient, Electronic, Experimental, Synth Pop
Mavi Phoenix soundcloud.com/maviphoenix reinhold.seyfriedsberger@spoon-agency.at LLT Records Electronic, Grime
MÆLANIN www.mixcloud.com/MAELANIN maelanin@nonfunxion.com Non Funxion Techno
Mia Rabe soundcloud.com/miarabe mia.rabe@gmx.at Viennoise House, Techno
Minou Oram soundcloud.com/minou-oram minou.oram@gmail.com femdex Ambient, Acid, Drone, EBM, Electronic, Experimental, Industrial, Kraut, Noise, Post Punk, Psychedelic, Techno, Wave
Mirella Kassowitz soundcloud.com/mirellakassowitz mirella.kassowitz@gmail.com Acid, Italo Disco, House, Techno, World
Misonica soundcloud.com/misonica elisabeth.falkensteiner@live.de HOPE X Acid, EBM, Electronic, House, Techno, Wave
Miss Katinka soundcloud.com/miss-katinka katinka235@gmail.com Groovebagasch Acid, Electronic, Hardcore, House, Minimal, Techno
NicA soundcloud.com/nica-official nica.vienna@gmail.com Soundgarden House
Nicole Jaey soundcloud.com/nicolejaey office@jaey.at Electronic, House
Ramona soundcloud.com/b-cksn r.untermarzoner@gmx.at Acid, Hardcore, Industrial, Techno
Ranah Geist/Fauna https://soundcloud.com/fauna, https://soundcloud.com/fisforfear rana.farahani@gmx.at Bliss Drone, Electronic, Experimental, Hip Hop, Wave
T.Total soundcloud.com/t-tee-3 thatgoodwibe@gmail.com That Good Wibe Collective Hip Hop, Jazz
Tamara Dinka soundcloud.com/tamaradinka Tamara.dinka@gmail.com Electronic, Experimental, Synth Pop, Wave
Terror+Martina soundcloud.com/terrormartina therese@sorority.at Sorority House, Techno
theLZA soundcloud.com/alexandravondoom/ alexandravondoom@gmail.com FYPM Hip Hop
Tonica Hunter soundcloud.com/tonica-hunter/tracks tkhunter08@gmail.com ON FLEEK Disco, Funk, Grime, Hip Hop, World
Tony Renaissance soundcloud.com/tonyrenaissance tonyrenaissancemusic@gmail.com Electronic, Experimental, Synth Pop
Trautman soundcloud.com/trautman_musicdesign christina.steyskal@me.com Electronic, House, Techno, World
Veronika Amie soundcloud.com/viennoise viennoise1010@gmail.com Viennoise House, Minimal, Techno
Welia soundcloud.com/alexandracsws alexandracsws@gmail.com sama recordings EBM, Electronic, Experimental, Kraut, Post Punk, Wave
Zavloka soundcloud.com/zavoloka zavoloka@zavoloka.com Kvitnu Drone, Electronic, Experimental, Noise
Zeisl soundcloud.com/zeislakasndmn thatgoodwibe@gmail.com That Good Wibe Collective Downtempo, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz